Emergency # DIAL 9-1-1

Main # 508-586-2525 Fax # 508-894-1295

 Administration Ext # Email Bio
 Chief Victor Flaherty  5121 Email Bio- Chief
 Lieutenant Timothy Nixon  5118 Email Bio- Nixon
 Sergeant Kenneth Bryant  5106 Email Bio-Bryant
 Sergeant Christopher Werner  5101 Email Bio- Werner
 Sergeant Russell Regan  5114 Email Bio- Regan
 Sergeant Michael Winkler  5111 Email Bio- Winkler
 Sergeant Jonathan Craven  5105 Email Bio- Craven
 Sergeant Sean Devilly  5116 Email Bio- Devilly
 Executive Assistant to Chief
 Krystle Price  5108 Email
 Officer Michael Kominsky  5110  Email Bio- Kominsky
 Officer Richard Flaherty  5113  Email Bio- R. Flaherty
 Officer Daniel Sullivan  5102  Email Bio- Sullivan
 Officer Timothy Pope  5119  Email Bio- Pope
 Officer Christopher Packard  5100  Email Bio- Packard
 Officer Ryan Webby  5115  Email Bio- Webby
 Officer Jared Percival  5104  Email Bio- Percival
 Officer Jacob Sullivan  5117  Email Bio- J. Sullivan
 Officer James Kundicz  5141  Email Bio- Kundicz
 Officer Robert Carrigan  5061  Email Bio- Carrigan
 Officer Christopher Huyghe  5060  Email Bio- Huyghe
 Officer Olivia Church  5062  Email Bio- Church
 Officer Kyle McNeill  5109  Email
 Detective Division
 Detective Todd Cantalupo  5158  Email Bio- Cantalupo
 Detective Gerard Julien-Suarez  5115  Email Bio- Julien
 School Resource Officer
 Officer Timothy Pope  5119  Email
 Evidence Officer
 Sergeant Jonathan Craven  5105  Email
 Keeper of Records
 Sergeant Christopher Werner  5101  Email
 K-9 Division
 Officer Richard Flaherty  5113  Email
 Canine Fedor
 Special Police Officers
 Officer Richard Murphy
 Officer Donald Clark
 Officer Richard Long
 Officer Jeffrey Congdon
 Alexandra Maloney
Stefano D’Emilia
 Christopher Newman
 Lisa Teixeira
 Brian Smith
 Bobby Long
 Pastor William Smith